Get the very best out of Vend in 20 minutes

We'd like to invite you to our next 20-minute "Introduction to Vend" webinar to show you how Vend is helping thousands of retailers like you save time, increase sales, and grow their business.

In this webinar we will cover:

  • What is Vend, and who is using it?

  • Find out how one fashion retailer saves 40-80 hours per week in productivity using Vend (the equivalent of 2 full-time staff).

  • Discover how one cafe was able to double their revenues within 6 months using Vend as their retail platform.

The webinar is hosted by our Vend Retail Specialists, and you'll be able to ask them questions directly, all helping to make sure you get the most out of your 30-day trial.

Australia / New Zealand / Singapore

Tuesdays 11:30am AWST / 1:30pm AEST / 3:30pm NZST
Hosts: Kieran Howitt and Emma Lyubner

Save your spot

 

USA / Canada / United Kingdom

Tuesdays 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT / 9:30pm BST
Hosts: Chelsea Laing and Tyler Daley

Save your spot